New England is the northeastern region of the United States comprising of 6 states: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, and Rhode Island. These states are some of the oldest in the United States and are known for their Colonial past. Also, the states of Maine, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut are known for their Atlantic Ocean coastlines. New Hampshire and Vermont are known for their mountain ranges and colorful autumn foliage. Boston, the capital of Massachusetts, is the largest city in New England and is known for its history!

Since I moved to Connecticut in 2019 I have been discovering around. I've decided to share all I've visited with you and the futures visits; so don't go far and stick around!

DSC_1141 (1).jpg


A road trip along the coast. A dream come true for photographer.

The quaint Maine is the definition of New England. style.

Cape Cod

Cape Cod

A late summer


20201013_112123 (1).jpg

Fall in

New England

Fall in New England may be one of the prettiest. The region is totally made for the autumn season, and every fall activity you could dream of can be found here.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now